A Morning Walk

Morning Call Jazz Band

Vinyl: 20€ / CD: 15€ / Download: 10€

Ships in a few days

After two years of live music extinction, our four cats of the Morning call jazz band made it worth it by recording a new album.

Original compositions of their four voices and explosive horns arrangements, melted in a very diverse swing and blues instrumentals.

Their songs will carry you from joy and laughter to sorrow and tears with a great musical interpretation, perfectly fitted to each and one of their pieces.

Putting back the art of barbershop of American jazz standards on stage, the Morning call jazz band hits it again today with an exclusive and talented blend of an acoustic jazz quartette and harmonized vocals album: "A Morning walk"

Find it, get it, listen and enjoy! Easy

  1. Morning Call 3:00
  2. Lockdown Blues 4:08
  3. Love is blind 3:10
  4. Drew's dream 2:48
  5. Together we'll stay 4:00
  6. The sun was shining 4:10
  7. Who's that girl 3:03
  8. Wagemans 3:25
  9. Morning Walk 3:12
  10. Brussels Coconut 2:38
  11. Tiger Rag 3:20